Our Volunteers from around the world

Since we started 5 years ago, the group has grown a lot and we are excited about creating this list with all our volunteers that have been part of this community. 

2021

Bettina Mitkova - Dubai (Bulgaria) - betina1mitkova@gmail.com

Javier Baquedano - Chile - ja.baquedano@gmail.com

Daniella y Alex - Dubai (Argentina)

Edurne P - Spain 

Don - USA - don@accelerate-nonprofits.org

Judy - Dubai - judy.eh@gmail.com

Sam - 

Elena and Victoria - Lithuania - 

Bettina Mitkova - Dubai (Bulgaria)

2020

Esra Baykus - Netherlands - esrabaykus@live.nl

Kevin Burridge - UK - kjk3vin@hotmail.com

Ben McIvor - Australia - benjamin.mcivor@gmail.com

Keiko Umano - Japan - suzuya@cyber.och.ne.jp

Vicky Rai - UK - vickyrai1980@hotmail.co.uk

Andrea Piatti - USA - andreapiatti@aol.com

North - Thailand - petyapetrova@hotmail.nl

Petya Petrova - Netherlands - 

Sam Knox - UK - samuelknox2@gmail.com

Sophie and Fabian - Europe - sophiebernhardine@gmail.com
f.fakler@hotmail.com

Alberto Aragones and Borja Cortes - www.merkbay.org

Jun - South Korea -  

Giada Gastaldello - Italy - gastaldellogiada@gmail.com

Adam - Ireland

Sandra - Ireland

Lucija - Lithuania

Vicki Rai - UK

Kevin Burridge - UK

2019

Claudia Schrunner - Germany  claudia.schrunner@gmx.net

The 5 world explorers: Sara, Mass, Cosmo, Emma & Luca - USA - the5worldexplorers@gmail.com

Azzura Fabbri - azzura.fabbri@gmail.com

Ika -

Mirriam - mirriam@liscali.it

Dimitra Kteniadaki - Greece - dimitrakten@hotmail.com

Paulina Espinoza - Chile - 

Frank Kenny - Ireland - frankkenny12@live.ie

Richard Hart - UK - richhart@gmail.com

Sara Schmid - Germany - sara.schmid132@gmail.com 

Lwam - Germany 

Laura and Pablo - Spain  - 

Andrea E Dall - Italy - 

Lucia - 

Jukka Tahti - tahtiju@gmail.com

Thoma and Paul - France - childrenworldtour@gmail.com

Andrea Feleti - Italy - feleti94@gmail.com

Adeine and Jose - France - adeline.marchi@sfc.fr

Shay Doran - UK - shaydoran@hotmail.com

Rabson Banda - Zambioa - rabsonjbanda@gmail.com

Joshua - 

Will and Jess - belgharolle@gmail

Joshua Martell - joshua.martell.4@gmail.com

Pablo Mazzocca - Argentina - pablomazzocca@hotmail.com

Ester and Brad - South Africa - ester.mikaela@gmail.com

Silvia Borlini - Italy - silviaborlini@yahoo.it

Sarah, Mass, Cosimo, Emma & Luca - USA (Italy)

The 5 World Explorers

Instagram:@the5worldexplorers

Email: the5worldexplorers@gmail.com